top of page


This Week at Calvary


Sunday, June 16         8:15 a.m.         Worship
                                     9:30 a.m.         Adult Sunday School
                                     9:30 a.m.        Handbell Choir Rehearsal
                                    10:45 a.m.       Worship
Tuesday, June 18      9:30 a.m.         Facilities Team
                                    5:45 p.m.         Executive Committee
                                   6:30 p.m.          Council Meeting


In the Weeks Ahead


Sunday, June 23       8:15 a.m.          Worship
                                   9:30 a.m.          Adult Sunday School
                                  10:45 a.m.         Worship
                                   2:00 p.m.          VBU2401 Wine Making 1
Monday, June 24     9:30 a.m.          Congregational Life Team
Tuesday, June 25     9:30 a.m.         Facilities Team
Thursday, June 27   2:00 p.m.         Worship & Music Team
                                  4:45 p.m.          Community Meal
Friday, June 28 to 4:00 p.m.          Calvary Retreat at
Saturday, June 29 5:00 p.m.           Deer Creek Lodge
Sunday, June 30     8:15 a.m.           Worship
                                 9:30 a.m.            Adult Sunday School
                                10:45 a.m.           Worship
                                  2:00 p.m.          VBU2401 Wine Making 2 
Save the Date 


Saturday, July 20   7:00 p.m.           Great Seal of Ohio Band
Sunday, Sept. 8      Times TBA          “God’s work. Our hands.” Day
 

bottom of page